Tuesday, March 13, 2007
The deadline (March 31) for proposals for the 2007 NonfictioNow Conference approaches; please see the conference's webpage for more information. Audio recordings from the 2005 NonfictioNow Conference, which featured authors including Anthony Swofford, Hope Edelman, Dinty W. Moore, and Bob Schacochis, can be found here - just click on the session titles to listen.